Scheduled Rides List

For more info Click on Link below Location Start Date Hits
Greene County State Ride Caesar Creek State Park Horseman's Camp Friday, June 08, 2018 Hits : 1195
8th Annual Harrison County OHC Regional Ride "Bruce Kinser Memorial Ride" Harrison State Forest Trail Riders Campground Friday, June 08, 2018 Hits : 217
Lake County OHC Poker Ride North Chagrin Reservation, Oxbow Ln, Trailer Parking Lot Saturday, June 23, 2018 Hits : 154
Barkcamp State Park “Trail Work Days” Barkcamp State Park Monday, July 30, 2018 Hits : 106
Gibby Memorial Ride Barkcamp State Park Friday, August 03, 2018 Hits : 101
Medina County State Ride Cuyahoga Valley National Park Friday, August 17, 2018 Hits : 105
Fairfield County Labor Day Ride Scioto Trails State Forest Friday, August 31, 2018 Hits : 84
Ashland County Chili Cook-Off Mohican Memorial State Forest Friday, September 14, 2018 Hits : 113
Clermont County State Ride East Fork State Park Friday, September 21, 2018 Hits : 70
Northwest Regional Ride Van Buren State Park Friday, September 28, 2018 Hits : 85
Cuyahoga County State Ride Cleveland Metroparks, South Chagrin Reservation 3842 Chagrin River Rd. Moreland Hills OH Kathy King, 216-990-9880 Friday, October 05, 2018 Hits : 96
Preble County State Ride Hueston Woods State Park Friday, October 12, 2018 Hits : 84